Ariana Grande reveals tracklist for brand new album positions

Ariana Grande has released the tracklist for her new album positions, which will be released on Friday (October 30th). It features guest appearances from The Weeknd, Doja Cat and Ty Dolla $ ign. She shared the title track of the song earlier this week with a presidential video. See the full list of titles below.

Last year, Grande released her fifth studio album. The record was nominated for Album of the Year and Best Pop Vocal Album at the 62nd Grammy Awards, but lost in both categories to Billie Eilish’s “If We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?” Grande followed thanks, next with the live album k bye for now (swt live) last December, which she recorded on her 2019 world tour in support of Sweetener 2018.


01 shut up

02 34 + 35

03 Motif (feat. Doja Cat)

04 like magic

05 vom Tisch (feat. The Weeknd)

06 half past six

07 Safety Net (feat. Ty Dolla $ ign)

08 my hair

09 evil

10 west side

11 love language

12 positions

13 obvious

14 pov

Comments are closed.