mau5trap Presents’ We’re Mates vol. 10 ‘With returning label artists and pals

mau5trap the gifts we are friends vol. 10 – an 18-track compilation with music from the Head label deadmau5 and many others that have appeared in previous collections.

We are friends who constantly feature emerging acts and uncover new talent. However, this goes a different way and contacts some of the best-known artists and friends of the label – Wolfgang Gartner, Grabbitz, Tommy rubbish, No Where and more.

Deadmau5 starts with “Arguru 2k19” and takes a classic cut from random album title and transforms the mood for a new age of dance music. With expanded synthesizers and great energy on the main stage, the producer “Arguru” takes it to new heights.

There’s also a VIP upgrade from Matt Lange“Fly On The Wall” Jaap de Vries and Martijn Van Sonderen share their latest Strange Production “Spanned” – plus music by ATTLAS, BlackGummy, EDDIE, Rinzen and more.


we are friends vol. 10

Stream / Download:

Photo via Virisa Young for Insomniac Events

Comments are closed.