Porter Robinson simply up to date his cherished much-needed serotonin playlist

While we wait for Nurture to be released, unsure if it will actually be out before the end of the year, Porter Robinson has still treated us with an update to his ongoing music playlist. Filled with music you know he appreciates, 20 new songs grace the list for an invaluable cosign.

Wavedash’s new single “Dummo Loop” takes the top spot, along with other singles from Mat Zo, Hakushi Hasegawa, Anamanaguchi, James Ivy, Mura Masa and others who round off the 64-track playlist with 4h20m.

I have updated my cherished music playlist with 20 new songs to help you through a difficult time. http: //t.co/q6iVmpOz2Z pic.twitter.com/PdsUeAP3uu

– Porter Robinson (@porterrobinson) October 28, 2020

Check out Porter Robinson’s playlist below and get your serotonin for the day.

Comments are closed.