Rob Zombie declares album and shares video for brand spanking new track: Watch

Rob Zombie has announced a new album. The record is called The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy and will be released on March 12th via Nuclear Blast. A video for the first song released, “The Triumph of King Freak,” is a collage of depraved, theatrical, silent film-style freak-outs. Check out the album cover and track listing below.

In addition to the video, Zombie has released a 7-inch single version of “The Triumph of King Freak” with the album track “The Serenity of Witches” as the B-side which is available here. The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy is his first album since 2016’s The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser.

The moon injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy::

01 Expand the head of Zed
02 The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)
03 Sleazy Rider’s ballad
04 Float over the dull earth
05 Shadow of the cemetery man
06 A short static buzz and then the radio boomed
07 18th century cannibals, exciting Morlocks and a one-way ticket on the Ghost Train
08 The Howling Man’s Eternal Battles
09 The much talked about metamorphosis
10 the satanic rites of Blacula
11 shower made of stones
12 Shake your ass – smoke your weed
13 Boom-Boom-Boom
14 What you gonna do with this gun mom
15 getting rid of it
16 The serenity of witches
17 Crow Killer Blues

Comments are closed.