The way to watch the 2021 Golden Globes on TV and on-line

The 2021 Golden Globes are just around the corner!

The 78th annual ceremony will honor the best in film and television and open an unparalleled season of awards. To make sure you’re prepared, we’ve rounded up everything you need to know about the show, including how to watch, who’s showcasing, which projects got the most nominations, and more.

Details are still being ironed out, but here’s what we know so far:

Who is hosting the Golden Globes?

Tina Fey and Amy Poehlerwho emit the Golden Globes in 2013, 2014 and 2015, return to host the star-studded awards show.

When is the 2021 Golden Globes and when do they start?

Sunday February 28 is the big day and E! starts reporting at 4 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. PST with Countdown to Live From E! at the Golden Globes, followed by Live From E! at the Golden Globes at 6 p.m. EST / 3 p.m. PST. The 2021 Golden Globe Awards will then begin punctually at 8:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. PST on NBC.

Comments are closed.